Potomac and Rappahannock Transportation Commission
OmniRide logo, The Ride That's Right For You OmniRide bus riding in the HOV lanes OmniLink bus boarding passengers
Commuter Bus Local Bus Ridesharing My PRTC Special Programs
 Home > About Us
System Map
New Rider Information
Register RiderExpress
Weather
Current Traffic
Updates/PRTC News

FOR NEW RIDERS

A MESSAGE FROM PRTC'S EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PRTC SPRING SERVICE CHANGE MONDAY, MAY 12

RT 1 OMNILINK TO MISS STOP APRIL 14-18

CRYSTAL CITY 5K PROMPTS FRIDAY DETOURS

more >>>

Make text smaller - Make text larger + Change font size
Email this page
Print this page
Translate below
Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

Powered by SYSTRAN

Follow us on Facebook
Join us on MySapce

PRTC Commissioners

Executive Board

The Honorable Michael C. May

Chairman
The Honorable Michael C. May
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Occoquan Magisterial District; Member PRTC Executive Board; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

mcmay@pwcgov.org

Frances "Frank" C. Jones

Vice Chairman
The Honorable Francis "Frank" C. Jones
(Mayor, City of Manassas Park; Member PRTC Executive Board; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

f.jones@manassasparkva.gov

Secretary
The Honorable Robert "Bob" Thomas
(Stafford Board of County Supervisors, George Washington District; Member PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)
bthomas@staffordcountyva.gov
The Honorable Gary F. Skinner

Treasurer
The Honorable Gary F. Skinner
(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Lee Hill District; Member PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)
gskinner@spotsylvania.va.us

The Honorable John D. Jenkins Immediate Past Chairman
The Honorable John D. Jenkins
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Neabsco Magisterial District; Member PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)
jjenkins@pwcgov.org

At-Large

The Honorable Matthew J. Kelly

(Council Member, City of Fredericksburg; Member PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)

kelly058@verizon.net

The Honorable Jonathan L. Way

At-Large

The Honorable Jonathan L. Way
(Council Member, City of Manassas; Member PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)

jway@ci.manassas.va.us

Prince William County (6 votes)

The Honorable Maureen S. Caddigan The Honorable Maureen S. Caddigan
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Potomac Magesterial District; Member VRE Operations Board)
mcaddigan@pwcgov.org
The Honorable John D. Jenkins The Honorable John D. Jenkins
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Neabsco Magisterial District; Immediate Past Chairman PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)
jjenkins@pwcgov.org
The Honorable W.S. "Wally" Covington III The Honorable W.S. "Wally" Covington III
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Brentsville Magisterial District; Member VRE Operations Board)
wcovington@pwcgov.org
The Honorable Michael C. May The Honorable Michael C. May
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Occoquan Magisterial District; Chairman PRTC Executive Board; Alternate VRE Operations Board)
mcmay@pwcgov.org
The Honorable Martin "Marty" E. Nohe The Honorable Martin "Marty" E. Nohe
(Vice Chairman Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Coles Magisterial District; Alternate VRE Operations Board)
mnohe@pwcgov.org
The Honorable Frank J. Principi The Honorable Frank J. Principi
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Woodbridge Magisterial District)
fprincipi@pwcgov.org

Prince William County Alternates

The Honorable Corey Stewart The Honorable Corey Stewart
(Chairman, Prince William Board of County Supervisors)
cstewart@pwcgov.org
Ms. Lorraine Lasch Ms. Lorraine Lasch
mgtart@aol.com

Ms. Hilda Barg

hilda.barg@hotmail.com

Mr. Patrick Durany

(Senior Aide Neabsco District Supervisor)

Patrick.Durany@gmail.com

Stafford County (2 votes)

The Honorable Paul V. Milde, III The Honorable Paul V. Milde, III
(Stafford Board of County Supervisors, Aquia District; Member VRE Operations Board)
pmilde@staffordcountyva.gov
The Honorable Robert "Bob" Thomas The Honorable Robert "Bob" Thomas
(Stafford Board of County Supervisors, George Washington District; Secretary PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)
bthomas@staffordcountyva.gov

Stafford County Alternates

The Honorable Meg Bohmke

(Stafford Board of County Supervisors, Falmouth District; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

mbohmke@staffordcountyva.gov

The Honorable Laura Sellers

(Stafford Board of County Supervisors, Garrisonville District)

lsellers@staffordcountyva.gov

City of Manassas (1 vote)

The Honorable Jonathan L. Way The Honorable Jonathan L. Way
(Council Member, City of Manassas; At-Large Member PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board )
jway@ci.manassas.va.us

Manassas Alternates

Mr. Harry (Hal) J. Parrish, II Mr. Harry "Hal" J. Parrish, II
(Mayor, City of Manassas)
amadden@ci.manassas.va.us

Mr. W. Patrick Pate

(City Manager, City of Manassas)

ppate@ci.manassas.va.us

City of Manassas Park (1 vote)

Frances "Frank" C. Jones The Honorable Francis "Frank" C. Jones
(Mayor, City of Manassas Park; Vice Chairman PRTC Executive Board; Alternate VRE Operations Board)
f.jones@manassasparkva.gov

Manassas Park Alternates

William "Bill" R. Wren Mr. William "Bill" R. Wren
billwrenok@earthlink.net

The Honorable Suhas Naddoni

(Council Member, City of Manassas Park; Member VRE Operations Board)

s.naddoni@manassasparkva.gov

City of Fredericksburg (1 vote)

The Honorable Matthew J. Kelly
(Council Member, City of Fredericksburg; At-large Member PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)

kelly058@verizon.net

Fredericksburg Alternates

The Honorable Frederic N. Howe, III

(Council Member, City of Fredericksburg)

fnhowe@fredericksburgva.gov

   

Spotsylvania County (2 votes)

The Honorable Gary F. Skinner

The Honorable Gary F. Skinner

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Lee Hill District Supervisor; Treasurer PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)

gskinner@spotsylvania.va.us

The Honorable Paul D. Trampe

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Salem District Supervisor; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

PTrampe@spotsylvania.va.us

Spotsylvania County Alternates

The Honorable David Ross

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Courtland District Supervisor)

David.Ross@spotsylvania.va.us

 

 

Virginia House of Delegates (2 votes)

The Honorable Richard L. Anderson
(Delegate)
DelRAnderson@house.virgina.gov 

The Honorable Jackson H. Miller The Honorable Jackson H. Miller
(Delegate)
DelJMiller@house.virginia.gov

Virginia State Senate (1 vote)

The Honorable Linda "Toddy" T. Puller

The Honorable Linda "Toddy" T. Puller
(Senator)

district36@senate.virginia.gov

Department of Rail and Public Transportation (1 Ex-Officio)

Ms. Jennifer Mitchell

jennifer.mitchell@drpt.virginia.gov

DRPT Alternates

Mr. William S. "Steve" Pittard

steve.pittard@drpt.virginia.gov

Mr. Kevin B. Page

kevin.page@drpt.virginia.gov


Site Map Privacy Policy VRE Voter Registration Contact PRTC
teal triangle pointing up
teal triangle pointing down