Potomac and Rappahannock Transportation Commission
OmniRide logo, The Ride That's Right For You OmniRide bus riding in the HOV lanes OmniLink bus boarding passengers
Commuter Bus Local Bus Ridesharing My PRTC Special Programs
 Home > Contact Us
System Map
New Rider Information
Register RiderExpress
Weather
Current Traffic
Updates/PRTC News

FOR NEW RIDERS

PUBLIC HEARINGS FOR FY15 BUDGET

AUDIENCIAS PUBLICAS DE LA PROPUESTA PRESUPUESTARIA PARA FY15

A MESSAGE FROM PRTC'S EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PRTC SPRING SERVICE CHANGE MONDAY, MAY 12

more >>>

Make text smaller - Make text larger + Change font size
Email this page
Print this page
Translate below
Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

Powered by SYSTRAN

Follow us on Facebook
Join us on MySapce

Key Contacts

Customer Service Office and Lost & Found:

Weekdays, 5:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Omni@OmniRide.com

703-730-6664

Executive Director: Alfred H. Harf
aharf@OmniRide.com
703-580-6121
Director of Planning & Operations: Eric Marx
emarx@OmniRide.com
703-580-6117
Director of Finance & Administration: Joyce Embrey
jembrey@OmniRide.com
703-580-6123
Director of Grant & Project Development: Betsy Massie
bmassie@OmniRide.com
703-580-6113
Director of Customer Service & Dispatch: Doris Chism
dchism@OmniRide.com
703-580-6153
Director of Marketing & Communications: Althea Evans
aevans@OmniRide.com
703-580-6131
Public Relations Specialist/Media Contact Christine Rodrigo
crodrigo@OmniRide.com
703-580-6127
Human Resources: Marsha Reid
mreid@OmniRide.com
703-580-6118

Developers Tools are available here. For more information, contact Althea Evans, aevans@omniride.com.



Site Map Privacy Policy VRE Voter Registration Contact PRTC
teal triangle pointing up
teal triangle pointing down